Our NEW ADDRESS is
8027 Elinor Avenue
Richmond Heights, MO 63117
Phone:  (314) 776-9406
Fax:  (314) 776-9407

 
Staff Contact Information

Executive Director 

Ashland Tate 
(314) 776-9406 x110
E: atate@bhgh.org

Development Director 

Jan Wacker 
(314) 776-9406 x130
E: jwacker@bhgh.org 

Development Coordinator

Sara Holmes
(314) 776-9406 x132
E: sholmes@bhgh.org

 
Grant Writer 

Rachel Bene 
(314) 776-9406 x131
E: rbene@bhgh.org


Event Manager 

Kelly Schweiss  
(314) 776-9406 x133
E: kschweiss@bhgh.org

 
Program Recruiter
Maggie Biscan
(314) 776-9406 x121  
E: mbiscan@bhgh.org

Collegiate Success Manager
Cherae Bullard 
  (314) 776-9406 x122
E: cbullard@bhgh.org

  
Volunteer Coordinator
 Caitlin Bone
(314) 776-9406 x100
E:  cbone@bhgh.org


Business Manager
Julie Newman

(314) 776-9406 x111
E: jnewman@bhgh.org