Next

Network Wide Alumni Call

Alumni Call

Network Wide Alumni Call

Thursday, June 10th | 4:30 PDT, 5:30 MDT, 6:30 CDT, 7:30 EDT

We would like to invite you to our Network Wide Alumni Call on Thursday, June 10th at 6:30pm CST! This is a follow up to our first alumni call on March 18th. During that call, we had a great conversation around the ways alumni can get involved. We would like to update you on the progress being made on alumni engagement initiatives as well as a few quick updates on the organization.

Also, we will be joined by a team from Bellwether Education Partners that is working closely with Boys Hope Girls Hope on exploring how we can adapt our models to serve more young people in a culturally conscious and enriching way. We look forward to hearing your thoughts at this critical time.

For any questions, please contact James Williams, Director of Post-Secondary Success and Strategic Partnerships, jwilliams@bhgh.org. We hope that you can join us!