Next

Bank of America—Better Money Habits Series

Skill-Building Opportunity Banner

Bank of America: Better Money Habits

Part 1 of 3: Thursday, September 28th 3:30pm PDT | 4:30pm MDT | 5:30pm CDT | 6:30pm EDT

Academic Opportunity: Bank of America—Better Money Habits Series

Bank of America is hosting a three-part series for Boys Hope Girls Hope scholars on developing healthy money practices. The first meeting is Thursday, September 28th at 5:30 pm CT. The sessions will start virtually, but we will connect affiliates with a local Bank of America team members to continue the partnership. If you are interested in participating and would like to be connected to a Bank of America member for Parts 2 and 3, contact James Williams, jwilliams@bhgh.org.

To join the initial meeting, click button below.