Next Archive

Collegian Cafe 10/5: Edward Jones Internship & Job Opportunities

Next: 1

Collegian Café: Edward Jones Internship & Job Opportunities

Tuesday, October 5th, 5pm PDT | 6pm MDT | 7pm CDT | 8pm EDT

Edward Jones Logo

Internship application season is here, and it’s time to dust off that resume and finalize applications for summer 2022 opportunities! On Tuesday, October 5th at 7 pm CT, Collegian Café will welcome Handley Hartel, University Recruiter at Edward Jones, to discuss internship and job opportunities available to Boys Hope Girls Hope collegians! The Edward Jones internship program offers a unique opportunity to gain experience and industry knowledge through summer project work while also developing professionally through networking with peers, mentors, and senior leaders.

In addition, we will also welcome a panel of collegians who have completed internships to speak on their experience and provide advice and inspiration to their peers. Don’t miss this opportunity to get a step ahead in the internship application process and learn how to make the most of your internship experience from other Boys Hope Girls Hope collegians.

If you have any questions, please reach out to Erin Beezley, ebeezley@bhgh.org.