Next Archive

Collegian Cafe 11/2: Study and Work Abroad!

Next: 1

Collegian Café: Study and Work Abroad!

Tuesday, November 2nd, 5pm PDT | 6pm MDT | 7pm CDT | 8pm EDT

Collegian Cafe 11/2: Study and Work Abroad!

Have you ever wanted to travel the world, immerse yourself in a new culture, and experience life in a new country? Your college career may be the perfect time to do it! Almost every college and university has an international office tasked with helping you plan a global adventure to study, intern, or work abroad. Going abroad is a wonderful opportunity to make lifelong memories and to gain skills that are essential in the global market and extremely valuable to employers.

Join our November Collegian Café on Tuesday, November 2 at 7 pm CT to hear from members of the Boys Hope Girls Hope community who have studied and worked abroad and hope to inspire and support you to do the same. In addition to sharing their experiences, we will also open the floor for questions and can begin searching for specific opportunities at your colleges and universities!

We hope to see you there! If you have questions, please reach out to Erin Beezley at ebeezley@bhgh.org.