Next Archive

5/3 Collegian Café | Creating Pathways to Success

Next: 1

Monday, May 3rd

5 PM PDT | 6 PM MDT | 7 PM CDT | 8 PM EDT on Zoom

Leadership Team Bios 7
5/3 Collegian Café | Creating Pathways to Success 1

Join us for our last Collegian Café of the spring! We will be joined by Kristin Ostby, President and CEO, and James Williams, Director of Post-Secondary Success and Strategic Partnerships, as they discuss how Boys Hope Girls Hope is helping collegians prepare for the future. We will also learn about the exciting new network wide initiatives and programs that center around post-college planning and support.

Please join us using the zoom link, https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87641205079.