Next Archive

Collegian Cafe 7/19: Career Exploration Summer Series

Next: 1

Bridging The Gap Between Corporate Career and Sports

July 19th | 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

Brittany Wilson

Through out the summer, Collegian Café has hosted a special series focused on career exploration, covering a diverse range of career fields and topics. We have been highlighting various occupations by inviting professionals to share information and inspiration on their career path and current position. Collegians AND scholars are invited to participate and learn about modern work opportunities and receive advice and guidance on how to pursue the career of their choice!

Our next speaker in the series is Ms. Brittany Wilson, Coordinator of Community Relations for the Chicago Bulls. Brittany is a social impact professional with over five years of experience in strategic community engagement development for global institutions and world class athletes.

We are excited to learn about Brittany’s journey through the corporate side of professional sports! Scholars and collegians are encouraged to join using the link provided, July 19th, at 7 PM CST.

If you have any questions contact  James Williams, Director of Post-Secondary Success and Strategic Partnershipsjwilliams@bhgh.org.