Next

Collegian Cafe 9/21: Financial Literacy

Next: 1

Collegian Café: Financial Literacy and Making the Most of an Internship

Tuesday, September 21st 5pm PDT | 6pm MDT | 7pm CDT | 8pm EDT

Luis Mendez, BHGH of Illinois graduate and St. Olaf College scholar

Join us on Tuesday, September 21st at 7 pm CT for a Collegian Café on Financial Literacy presented by Boys Hope Girls Hope of Illinois collegian Luis Mendez! Luis is a senior at St. Olaf College and recently completed an internship with Northwestern Mutual. He is excited to share what he learned about finance and money management through his internship experience and offer advice to other Boys Hope Girls Hope collegians on making the most of an internship opportunity!

If you have any questions contact  Erin Beezley, Service Programs Coordinatorebeezley@bhgh.org.