Next Archive

Collegian Cafe 9/7: Fall Kick-Off!

Next: 1

Collegian Café Fall Kick-Off

Tuesday, September 7th 5pm PDT | 6pm MDT | 7pm CDT | 8pm EDT

Collegian Cafe 9/7: Fall Kick-Off!

Join Boys Hope Girls Hope Network Headquarters team in our Fall Collegian Café Kick-Off on Tuesday, September 7th, at 7 pm CDT. The Collegian Cafe is a virtual safe space where collegians can come together to exchange ideas, share information, and discuss current topics and issues that matter to them! This semester we look forward to inviting industry experts, Boys Hope Girls Hope alumni, and current collegians to speak to their peers and build community across the network. Sessions will take place on the first Tuesday of every month, with additional opportunities spread throughout the year.

Our opening session on September 7th will serve as an introduction to the café and allow collegians from across the country to meet and share ideas for what they hope to see in future sessions. Please join at the link below at 7 pm CDT!

If you have any questions contact  Erin Beezely, Service Programs Coordinatorebeezley@bhgh.org.