CollegianNext

Academic Opportunity: Pegasystems Informational Session

Pegasystems Informational Session

Thursday, November 18th, 5 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, and 8 pm ET

Academic Opportunity: Pegasystems Informational Session

Network Headquarters is hosting an informational session for Pegasystems on Thursday, November 18th. Pegasystems is a software company that develops software for customer relationship management, robotic process automation, and business process management. Pega’s team members will join us to discuss its curriculum and training program, Pega Academy. The academy is an excellent way for alumni and collegians to gain IT skills at a self-taught pace.
For more information on Pega Academy, use this link, https://academy.pega.com/about.
If you have any questions contact James Williams, Director of Post-Secondary Success and Strategic Partnerships, jwilliams@bhgh.org.