Next Archive

Boys Hope Girls Hope Virtual College Fair

Boys Hope Girls Hope Virtual College Fair

Boys Hope Girls Hope Virtual College Fair

October 7th 4-6pm PDT | 5-7pm MDT | 6-8pm CDT | 7-9pm EDT

Network headquarters is hosting a virtual college fair for scholars on October 7th from 6 pm-8 pm CT. The fair will allow scholars the chance to interact with admissions representatives from several colleges across the country virtually. The fair will be split up into four 30-minute admission presentations. You can fill out the form indicating which college presentations you will be tuning into by clicking the button link. Check the list of colleges/universities joining us below!

Contact James Williams with any questions, jwilliams@bhgh.org.

Carleton College
University of Denver
Washington University in St. Louis
St. Louis University
University of Arizona
Dominican University
St. Olaf College
Macalester College